Electrical Engineering

Faculty Members of Electrical Engineering
Faculty Name & Subject Interest

Dr.Avijit Maity

HOD,Associate Professor

Electrical machines, Power Systems, High Voltage Engineering, Power Electronics, Electric Drives

avijitmaity@yahoo.com

Chandan Jana

Assistant Professor

Power System, Field Theory, Circuit Theory, Power electronics, Basic Electrical Engineering .

Jana_chandan@rediffmail.com

Mousumi JanaBAla

M.Tech,Assistant Professor

Electrical machines, Electric Drives, Power Electronics, Basic electrical Engineering and Utilization of Electrical Power.

mousumibala@rediffmail.com

Anikendu Maitra

M.Tech,Assistant Professor

Power System Analysis

maitra.anikendu@gmail.com

Debolina Pradhan

Assistant Professor

Electrical instrument Measurement, Circuit Theory, Electrical Machine.

pradhan.debolina@hetc.ac.in

Shilpi Saha

Assistant Professor

Power system, circuit theory, basic electrical, machine, control system, energy management and audit, utilization of electric power

shilpi.saha@hetc.ac.in

Deblina Sabui

M.Tech,Assistant Professor

Electrical Machine Design , Electric Drives , Utilization of Electric Power

Deblina.sabui@gmail.com

Sandip Das

Assistant Professor

Utilization of Electric Power, Non-conventional Energy source, Energy Management & Audit, Basic Electrical & Electronics Engineering.

emailtosandipdas@gmail.com

Sannistha Banerjee

Assistant Professor

Power System, Circuit Theory, Basic Electrical, Control System, Electrical Machines.

sannistha@hetc.ac.in

Technical Assistant @ EE
TA Name & Subject Interest

Debasish Bose

Senior Technical Assistant

 

debasish_bose1947@yahoo.co.in

Sajal Bandyopadhyay

Senior Technical Assistant

 

pal.shyamal2003@hetc.ac.in

Priyanka Ghosh

Technical Assistant

Basic Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Control Systems I and II, Circuit Theory, Power Electronics, Power System II, Electrical Drives.

priyanka.ghosh@hetc.ac.in

Soumi Dey

Technical Assistant

Machine, Measurement

soumisahadey@hetc.ac.in

RANJIT MAJHI

Technical Assistant

Circuit & Controller

rabi_majhi@rediffmail.com