

Dr. Rajesh Patra, H.O.D, BSH 8961855689 Mrs. Dipanwita Biswas 9830657450 Prof. (Dr.) Avijit Maity, H.O.D, EE 9830211165 Prof. (Dr.) Biswajit Halder, H.O.D, CSE 7908122152 Dr. Suhas Deb, Coordinator, EE 8617251289 Dr. Tanumoy Ghosh, H.O.D, CE

Mr. Swarup Samanta Convener 7003557978 Mr. Sandip Das Jt. Convenor 9836409078 Mr. Sandip Basu Member 9477415588 Mr. Shibasish Deb Member 9836057817 Mr. Saikat Datta Member 9874130569 Mr. Manab Kumar Saha Member



Member

Member

Member

Member



8961115386

- Dr. Subhadeep Biswas, Coordinator, CE Member 9874452617
- Mr. Samir Ghosh, Coordinator, ME 9830268311
- Mr. Dibyendu Samanta, Coordinator, CSE Member 8145606944
- Dr. Ankan Bhattacharya, H.O.D, ECE 9433782630
- Ms. Swagata Choudhury, Coordinator, ECE Member 9433122291
- Ms. Sreyasi Rupa De, Deputy Registrar
- Member

Member

Member

9433565643

Mrs. Sudeshna Banerjee 8240326368 Mrs. Sanghamitra Das 8240091124 Mrs. Shyamali Gayen 9804844614 Mr. Debasish Bose 8335081562 Mr. Pritam Biswas 9038572990 Ms. Privanka Ghosh

Member

Member

Member

Member

Member



9836782239 Dr. Nakul Ch. Mondal, Librarian Member 9732551443 Mr. Saktibrata Roy, Liaison Officer Member 6291821482

7003533349

Mr. Shantabrata Pal 8336944091 Mr. Kallol Mallik 8240025870 Mrs. Sarbari Chatterjee 6290445327

Member

Member

Member

National Anti Ragging Help Line (UGC Crisis Hotline) (helpline@antiragging.in) 24x7 Toll Free Number 1800-180-5522