

THIRD:

SCHOOL CARNIVAL 2023 **WINNERS LIST**





FIRST: SWAGATA GHOSH (CLASS IX), SOHOM DE (CLASS IX)

DON BOSCO SCHOOL, BANDEL

SECOND: ADRIAN GOMES (CLASS VIII), KAUSTUV BISWAS (CLASS VIII) DON BOSCO SCHOOL, BANDEL

SAMYABRATA DAS (CLASS VIII), PRIYANGSHU DHAR (CLASS X)

HOOGHLY BRANCH (GOVT.) SCHOOL

Extempore (Junior)

CHANDRIMA ROY (CLASS VIII), ST. JOSEPH CONVENT, CHANDANNAGORE FIRST:

SECOND: HREEDAN CHAKRABORTY (CLASS VIII), DON BOSCO SCHOOL, BANDEL

SRINJAL ROY (CLASS VII), DON BOSCO SCHOOL, BANDEL

Extempore (Senior)

RUYAM BHATTACHARJEE (CLASS XII), HOOGHLY COLLEGIATE SCHOOL FIRST:

SECOND: APURBA SINGHA ROY (CLASS IX), GOSPEL HOME SCHOOL

SHRISTY SINGH (CLASS XII), BARRACKPORE CANTONMENT VIDYAPEETH

Sit and Draw

FIRST: SAYANI DAS (CLASS VII), CHINSURAH BALIKA BANI MANDIR

SECOND: SAYAK KAR (CLASS VII), HOOGHLY COLLEGIATE SCHOOL

SHUBHAYU MONDAL (CLASS VIII), TECHNO INDIA GROUP PUBLIC SCHOOL THIRD:

Tournament Serior (IX-XII)

Janior (V-VIII) FIRST. DEBABRATA DEY

FIRST: MOHIT BHABHRA

GOSPEL HOME SCHOOL

DON BOSCO SCHOOL, BANDEL

SECOND: NAITIK SHAW

GOSPEL HOME SCHOOL

TAKI HOUSE FOR BOYS

SECOND: NITESH KR. NAYAK

MAN OF THE SERIES: DEBABRATA DEY

District Level Inter School Chess Tournament (Girls) Serior (IX-XII) Janior (VI-VIII)

RIYANA KHATUN, CLASS VI FIRST:

SECOND: ATREYEE DAS, CLASS VII

TECHNO INDIA GROUP PUBLIC SCHOOL BARRACKPORE CANTONMENT **VIDYAPITH**

FIRST:

SECOND: SHAMIYA PARVIN, CLASS IX

BINODINI GIRLS HIGH SCHOOL

RUKHSANA KHATUN, CLASS XII

AUXILIUM CONVENT SCHOOL

AUXILIUM CONVENT SCHOOL

THIRD: RISANA KHATUN, CLASS VI TECHNO INDIA GROUP PUBLIC SCHOOL THIRD: ARCHITA CHOUHAN, CLASS XII

FOURTH: PRAPTI DHOLAY, CLASS VIII

BARRACKPORE CANTONMENT **VIDYAPITH**

District Level Inter School

Chess Tournament (Boys) Serior (IX-XII) Jarior (VI-VIII) FIRST: SINJAN ROY, CLASS VIII AGNIVO CHAKRABORTY, CLASS IX FIRST: DON BOSCO SCHOOL, BANDEL METHODIST SCHOOL, DANKUNI

SECOND: SRIJON SAHA, CLASS VIII

G. D. GOENKA PUBLIC SCHOOL

SECOND: ANSHUMAN DEY, CLASS IX

THE FRANK ANTHONY PUBLIC SCHOOL

THIRD: SUBARNA KUNDU, CLASS VI DON BOSCO SCHOOL, BANDEL

THIRD: TATHAGATA DAS, CLASS IX **GOSPEL HOME SCHOOL**

FOURTH: RANIT MAITY, CLASS VII BARANAGAR RAMKRISHNA MISSION

FIFTH: SHUBHAYAN SAHA, CLASS VIII

SIXTH:

DON BOSCO SCHOOL, BANDEL

FOURTH: ANURANAN NAG, CLASS IX

GOSPEL HOME SCHOOL

SUVAM GHOSH, CLASS VIII

VISION INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL

ST. MARY'S SCHOOL

KRISH RAY, CLASS IX

SWAPRAVA DEBNATH, CLASS X

DON BOSCO SCHOOL, BANDEL

Runner Up

SANHIK DUTTA

AVRADEEP SARKAR

SOURABH DHALI

FIRST:

Model Display (Junior)

FIRST: ARYA SARKAR, SUVAYAN CHAKI (CLASS VIII), GOSPEL HOME SCHOOL

FIFTH:

SIXTH:

Model Display (Serior)

SECOND: SOHON GHOSH (CLASS VIII), DON BOSCO SCHOOL, BANDEL

THIRD: RIDDHI MUKHERJEE (CLASS VII), GOSPEL HOME SCHOOL

DON BOSCO SCHOOL, BANDEL SECOND: EKTA BHAVAT, SHREYA SEN (CLASS IX) GOSPEL HOME SCHOOL

THIRD (A): ISHAN DEBNATH, SASWATO BANERJEE (CLASS IX)

ABHIGNAN DEBNATH, SAMRIDDHA CHAKRABORTY (CLASS IX)

THIRD (B): RICHIK GUPTA (CLASS IX) DON BOSCO SCHOOL, BANDEL

DON BOSCO SCHOOL, BANDEL

Inter School Cricket

Tournament Winner

SAIYAD MERAJ UDDIN

NIL MONDAL

HIMANGSHU SINGH

G. M. P. BOYS SCHOOL HOOGHLY BRANCH GOVT. SCHOOL SAGAR SAHANI PRIYANSHU DHAR **SUMIT HURI** ANIK MAJUMDER

SAYAN PAL SARTHAK DUTTA ADITYA SHINHA **NILANJAN GHOSH** ALAM SHA DEBDIP HALDAR MD. REHAN AVIGYAN KARMAKAR **REHAN PRAMANIK** SAMARENDRA NATH GOSWAMI

MAN OF THE MATCH: SAYAN PAL

HOOGHLY ENGINEERING & TECHNOLOGY COLLEGE

MAN OF THE SERIES: NIL MONDAL

