Member details of the first Executive Committee of the "Alumni Association of Hooghly Engineering and Technology College (AAHETC)"

Photo	Name	Designation
	Dr. Smitadhi Ganguly	President
	Prof. Tarak Kumar Bandyopadhyay	Chief Patron
11/1	Prof. Avijit Maity	Patron
	Ms. Arpita Chattopadhyay	Vice President (Faculty)
	Mr. Sagnik Ghosh	Vice President
	Mr. Deewakar Gupta	Vice President
	Dr. Rajdip Paul	General Secretary

